Thursday, October 18, 2012

First Name
Last Name
Division
E-mail

George
Batten
Deploy Systems & Communications
george.batten@dpi.nc.gov
Ed
Bell
District and School Transformation
ed.bell@dpi.nc.gov
Beverly
Boyette
DST
beverly.boyette@dpi.nc.gov
Johanna
Chase
Fed Prgm Monitoring
johanna.chase@dpi.nc.gov
Beverly
Colwell
Exceptional Children
beverly.colwell@dpi.nc.gov
Cynthia
Crowdus
Learning Systems
cynthia.crowdus@dpi.nc.gov
Ed
Dalton
Learning Systems
ed.dalton@dpi.nc.gov
Valencia
Davis
Exceptional Children
valencia.davis@dpi.nc.gov
Heather
Davis
College of Education, NCSU


Tasha
Davis Mills
District and School Transformation
tasha.davis@dpi.nc.gov
Eileen
Davison
Exceptional Children
eileen.davison@dpi.nc.gov
Cynthia
Debreaux
NCDPI
debreauxc@ecu.edu
Phyllis
Dunham
Federal Program Monitoring
phyllis.dunham@dpi.nc.gov
Carmella
Fair
Academy Services
carmella.fair@dpi.nc.gov
Cleon
Felton
EC
cleon.felton@dpi.nc.gov
Kenneth
Gattis
Program Monitoring & Support
kenneth.gattis@dpi.nc.gov
Portia
Gibbs-Roseboro
District and School Transformation
Portia.gibbsroseboro@dpi.nc.gov
Bobbie
Grammer
ASIS/AIG
bobbie.grammer@dpi.nc.gov
Claire
Greer
EC
claire.greer@dpi.nc.gov
Dan
Gwaltney
Learning Systems
dan.gwaltney@dpi.nc.gov
Karen
Haag
DPI DST
karen.haag@dpi.nc.gov
George
Hancock
Federal Program Monitoring
george.hancock@dpi.nc.gov
Valerie
Herndon
Exceptional Children
valerie.herndon@dpi.nc.gov
Vanessa
Jeter
Communications
vanessa.jeter@dpi.nc.gov
Wanda
Jones
District & School Transformation
Wanda.jones@dpi.nc.gov
Kenneth
Kitch
Federal Programs
kenneth.kitch@dpi.nc.gov
Kris
Knower
FBS
kris.knower@dpi.nc.gov
Lynne
Loeser
Exceptional children
Lynne.loeser@dpi.nc.gov
Shayne
Madison
DST
shayne.madison@dpi.nc.gov
Michael
Maher
College of Education, NCSU


Mike
Martin
Race to the Top Project Management
mike.martin@dpi.nc.gov
Sarah
McManus
Learning Systems
smcmanus@dpi.nc.gov
Jeff
Merithew
NCDPI
jeff.merithew@dpi.nc.gov
Ouida
Meyers
Instructional Technology


Alessandro
Montanari
Exceptional Children
alessandro.montanari@dpi.nc.gov
Brian
Moye
Federal Program and Monitoring
brian.Moye@dpi.nc.gov
Rhonda
Muhammad
Federal Program Monitoring and Support
rhonda.muhammad@dpi.nc.gov
Kevin
Oliver
College of Education, NCSU


Yvonne
Perry
Exceptional Children
yvonne.perry@dpi.nc.gov
Lisa
Phillips
Federal Program Monitoring and Support
lphillip@serve.org
Deborah
Prickett
Federal Prog. Monitoring, DPI
deborah.prickett@dpi.nc.gov
Michael
Riles
Curriculum and Instruction
michael.riles@dpi.nc.gov
Becky
Scott
Federal Program Monitoring
becky.scott@dpi.nc.gov
Sneha
Shah Coltrane
District and School Transformation
sneha.shahcoltrane@dpi.nc.gov
Carol
Short
Career and Technical Education
carol.short@dpi.nc.gov
Susan
Silver
District and School Transformation
susan.silver@dpi.nc.gov
Lynn
Smith

Lynn.Smith@dpi.nc.gov
Bethany
Smith
College of Education, NCSU


Melanie
Smith
College of Education, NCSU


Jeremy
Spielman
DST
jeremy.spielman@dpi.nc.gov
Theresa
Tate
ASIS
theresa.tate@dpi.nc.gov
Loreto
Tessini
Federal Program Monitoring & Support
loreto.tessini@dpi.nc.gov
Krystal
Thompkins
ASIS
krystal.thompkins@dpi.nc.gov
Jose
Viana
Program Monitoring & Support
jose.viana@dpi.nc.gov
LaVerne
Weldon
Learning Systems
laverne.weldon@dpi.nc.gov
Sonja
Williams
Federal Program Monitoring and Student Support
sonja.williams@dpi.nc.gov
Ira
Wolfe

ira.wolfe@dpi.nc.gov